The Graduate School of Journalism, located in Journalism Hall, offers an intensive masters degree program with concentrations in broadcast, newspaper, magazine, and new-media journalism. The School is also home to the foremost prizes in journalism, including the Pulitzer Prizes; the Alfred I. duPont–Columbia Awards for broadcast journalism; the National Magazine Awards; the Maria Moors Cabot Prizes for reporting on Latin America; the J. Anthony Lukas Prize for book writing, and the Alfred Eisenstaedt Award for magazine photography. The Columbia Journalism Review is published here as well. Journalism Hall was built in 1912 with funds donated by famed publisher Joseph Pulitzer.